Steve Soule 2017 Transparent

Steve Soule

Ward 1 City Councilor, Council Chair
Phone: 207.873.4120
E-mail: ssoule@waterville-me.gov

Nathaniel White 2017 Transparent

Nathaniel White

Ward 2 City Councilor
Phone: 207.314.3491
E-mail: nwhite@waterville-me.gov

Lauren Lessing 2017 Transparent

Lauren Lessing

Ward 3 City Councilor
Phone: 207.660.3605
E-mail: llessing@waterville-me.gov

Sydney Mayhew 2017 Transparent

Sydney Mayhew

Ward 4 City Councilor
Phone: 207.509.0523
E-mail: smayhew10686@yahoo.com

Nick Champagne 2017 Transparent

Nicholas Champagne

Ward 5 City Councilor
Phone: 207.649.6383
E-mail: nchampagne@waterville-me.gov

Winifred Tate Transparent

Winifred Tate

Ward 6 City Councilor
Phone: 207.313.2988
E-mail: wtate@waterville-me.gov

Jackie Dupont 2017 Transparent

Jackie Dupont

Ward 7 City Councilor
Phone: 207.877.5297
E-mail: jdupont@waterville-me.gov