Steve Soule

Ward 1 City Councilor
Phone: 207.873.4120
E-mail: ssoule@waterville-me.gov


Nathaniel White

Ward 2 City Councilor
Phone: 207.314.3491
E-mail: nwhite@waterville-me.gov


Lauren Lessing

Ward 3 City Councilor
Phone: 207.660.3605
E-mail: llessing@waterville-me.gov


Sydney Mayhew

Ward 4 City Councilor
Phone: 207.509.0523
E-mail: smayhew10686@yahoo.com


Nicholas Champagne

Ward 5 City Councilor
Phone: 207.649.6383
E-mail: nchampagne@waterville-me.gov


Winifred Tate

Ward 6 City Councilor
Phone:
E-mail: wtate@waterville-me.gov


 

Jackie Dupont

Ward 7 City Councilor
Phone: 207.877.5297
E-mail: jdupont@waterville-me.gov